Clairelouise82’s Weblog

Icon

Just another WordPress.com weblog

MEN SAY! WOMEN SAY!

Men says… Want to come back to my place?
Women says… Will both of us fit under the one rock?

men says….your place or mine?
women say… both- you go to yours and I’ll go to mine!

men say…Whats you sign?
Women say… No Entry!

Men say…You know I like an intelligent woman.
women say…..Yeah I heard opposites attract.

Men say… Want to suck it?
women say… No I choke on small bones.

Men say….Haven’t I seen you before?
Women says….. Oh yes I’m the receptionist from the VD clinic.

Men say…. Am I the first man you ever made love to?
Women say…. um you might be- your face looks familiar.

Wanna read more?
Get the hot book-The best Dirty girl’s joke book ever. Fab and only £7.99

Filed under: Just for fun, , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

