Clairelouise82’s Weblog

Icon

Just another WordPress.com weblog

MY KINDA PICS

Ok so here I am. If I’m gonna have two blogs then I’m going to have to use them. Been blogging loads on my blog A boy with Aspergers as its a subject so close to my heart but this is the blog I started at and boy has it been neglected. So my promise is post more and make this into something wonderful:) My mind is in blogging over drive now. I’m wanting to post a ton of stuff and am having trouble deciding what to post here first. Well let me start by sharing a few great images I have come to own over these past weeks I have been away. No this is not my handy work, would be unfair of me to take the credit. They are photo images that I have downloaded on my iPhone from the app store. The app is designed to bring you free wallpaper for your iPhone. There is a huge selection on offer and some real stunning images. Heres a few judge for yourself:)

Filed under: 3G IPHONE, photograpths, , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

